Cheesecake on a stick

Cheesepops

Now how perfect does that sound? This challenge is hosted by Elle of Feeding my Enthusiasms and Deborah of Taste and Tell . The recipe was pretty straight-forward, I did have some difficulty getting the chocolate to cover the entire pop especially close to the stick. The hardest part was deciding what to use as topping. I decided on Virginia lightly-salted peanuts. I always loved something salty with cheesecake and have been known to eat potato chips with it. This was a big hit when I brought it into the office. How can one resist a cheesecake on a stick and chocolate-covered too!

Please go check the fabulous creations of my fellow daring bakers here.

51 thoughts on “Cheesecake on a stick

Leave a Reply

