Free Macarons this Saturday

 

I am declaring this Saturday, “Macaron day” in Richmond, Va. I will be at the 17th Street Farmer’s market, rain or shine – it is calling for showers but I will be there!

 

I will be giving away macarons! The idea is 1 free macaron of the new flavor per person but I can easily be swayed to give away more ;-). No purchase necessary.

 

I have eight flavors –yes eight! The flavors for give away are the following:

 

  • Rose-litchi
  • Passion fruit and milk chocolate
  • Cream Cheese Buttercream

 

Other flavors for purchase  (but I may have some for giveaway too…it all depends on when I pack them) :

 

  • Chocolate w/coffee buttercream
  • Hazelnut w/ salted caramel
  • Raspberry ganache
  • Matcha green tea ganache
  • Vanilla Buttercream

 

 

I have limited availability for each flavor, so come early. Shop opens 9:00 am on Saturday!

If you remember to bring the coupon below, then do so. Otherwise, just let me know that you are there for the free macaron J.

 

 

Petites Bouchees at the 17th Street Farmer’s Market

 

 

 

This coupon entitles the bearer

to 1 free macaron

 

 

 

(While supplies last. Valid only for September 27, 2008)

16 thoughts on “Free Macarons this Saturday

  1. I am really bummed! I was busy working on a proposal and didn't see this post until it was too late! I am sure you will gain lots of new customers since your macarons are awesome!! You are going to need another fridge!

Leave a Reply

