Last few days to order Christmas Macarons

I was meaning to have a post of the apple tart I was so in love with here. But the kitchen gods were not smiling and it did not turn out the way I remembered it to be. I also think the crust was puff pastry and not the basic pie dough that was in the book.

So instead I am plugging my Christmas macarons!

Xmas_macs12_open_lores   

For macaron lovers out of town and for those in Richmond needing them by the 15th, the last day to put in your order is Dec 12th, noon!  If you live in a state that requires 2nd-day air, I can ship using USPS Priority mail which is a lot cheaper, email orders@petitesbouchees.com for more info.

Sorry, no more orders are being accepted for December 15th or for shipping.

Update 12/12/2008:

For the remaining dates of the December 20th and 22nd, those dates are almost full, especially the 20th. Order soon!

December 20th is technically full. Please call 804.332.8699 or email orders@petitesbouchees.com on what might be available.

Because of a recent influx of orders, Dec. 22nd orders are only for Christmas Macarons (flavors). 

I would also like to thank Lydia of the Perfect Pantry for selecting my macarons as one of the food gifts for food lovers!

Update 12/19/2008

I am no longer accepting any orders for the rest of the year.

Merry Christmas Everyone !!!

10 thoughts on “Last few days to order Christmas Macarons

Leave a Reply

