A Cupcake Calendar Giveaway

Dots Cupcake Calendar 2009 

Dotscupcake

Dots Cupcake in Pasedana, California just came out with the most adorable calendar of this much-loved sweet. I think I am in the grips of a very bad case of cupcake fever and ordered more than I needed. As a result, I have two calendars to give away and what's better than to give them to readers of this blog! I was going to wait for a relevant cupcake post but as calendars do have a sort of shelf life I decided not to wait any longer. The calendar is the size of a CD case and is perfect to put on your desk.

To enter the giveaway, leave a comment between now and Jan23rd stating why you love cupcakes! I will ship worldwide. I will draw a winner using the trusted random number generator.

*picture above from Dots Cupcake website

51 thoughts on “A Cupcake Calendar Giveaway

Leave a Reply

