How about macarons for Easter?

eastermacarons
Macarons pretending to be Easter Eggs

I’ll be waiving the 1-flavor per dozen thing on Easter week. You can have all these flavors in your Easter goodie box:

Chocolate-Espresso

Passion Fruit Milk Chocolate

Hazelnut-Salted Caramel

Raspberry Ganache

Pistachio Bittersweet Chocolate Ganache

& Vanilla in the blue color featured above.

Place your orders by April 18, 2011 by emailing me at veronica AT petitesbouchees dot com

*porcelain egg tray not included. 🙂

10 thoughts on “How about macarons for Easter?

  1. Pingback: Easter » Blog Archive » How about macarons for Easter? | Kitchen Musings

  2. Don’t mind if I do, Veron. I’ll be in Idaho for Easter. Perhaps, I should introduce the grandkids to Macarons. Yours of course:)

    Thanks for sharing…

  3. this is so cute veron,great idea…do you mind if I use your idea for Easter-b-day party? I will use egg cartons though sprayed with glitters..:-)

Leave a Reply

